Terms and Conditions for site use

Use of the site is governed by terms and conditions that apply to the site and to sales, shown below, which constitute an agreement between you and L’Emballage Tout Inc. 

L’Emballage Tout Inc. may modify these Terms and Conditions at any time.

Please read these terms and conditions before using the site and/or ordering a product from the site.

By using the site or ordering product(s) from it, you acknowledge that you have read, understood and agree to all the Terms and Conditions. If you do not agree to these Terms and Conditions, do not use the site or order products from it.

L’Emballage Tout Inc. reserves the right to modify the Terms and Conditions at any time, effective as soon as changes are posted on the site, with no liability to you or any other individual. If we make modifications, we will post the new Terms and Conditions on the site. You should therefore reread the Terms and Conditions of use each time you visit the site or make a purchase. If at any time you find that you no longer agree with the Terms and Conditions, you must immediately stop using or accessing the site.

1. WEBSITE TERMS OF USE

1.1 Location of Site Operations

L’Emballage Tout Inc. operates the site from its office in Canada.  L’Emballage Tout Inc. makes no representations to the effect that material on the site is available for use in locations other than Canada, and accessing the site from locations where its content or use thereof are prohibited may be illegal. Those who choose to access this site do so of their own initiative and are responsible for complying with any locally applicable laws.

1.2 Site Modifications

L’Emballage Tout Inc. may terminate, change, suspend or discontinue any aspect of the site, including its functionality, at any time without prior notice or liability. L’Emballage Tout Inc.  may also add, remove, modify or otherwise change any content that is on the site or accessible from it or impose limitations as regards to certain functionalities and services or restrict your access to some or all parts of the site without prior notice or liability.

1.3 Restrictions relating to use of the site

You may only use the site in accordance with these Terms and Conditions. Unless otherwise specifically indicated in one or more sections of the site, no part of the site may be copied, reproduced, distributed, published, translated, downloaded, displayed or transmitted in any way whatsoever without prior written permission from L’Emballage Tout Inc.  You may display or download material from the site for non-commercial purposes only; provided that you do not modify it and that you respect its relevant copyrights.

1.4 Intellectual property

1.4.1 Trademarks. Names, words, titles, phrases, logos, illustrations, graphic icons and service marks that appear on the site, products or any components included in or with those products may represent registered or nonregistered trademarks or other intellectual property belonging to L’Emballage Tout Inc., its affiliated companies or third parties.

1.4.2 Content. All content appearing on the site or products, including photos, illustrations, designs, trade-marks, images and text, is the exclusive property of L’Emballage Tout Inc., its affiliated companies or third parties and is protected by Canadian and/or international copyright laws. You are hereby granted limited permission to access the site for your personal and non-commercial use only, on the condition that you retain all credits and notices relating to copyright and other proprietary exclusivity. Unless explicitly stated in the Terms and Conditions, no other use of the content is authorized.

1.4.3 No right granted. Nothing that appears on the site, products or elsewhere shall be directly or indirectly construed as granting you any licence, right, title or other interest in the Trademarks or any other intellectual property, and the trademarks and other intellectual property shall remain the exclusive property of L’Emballage Tout Inc.

1.4.4 Restrictions related to site use. You may not copy, reproduce, utilize, distribute or transmit, in part or in whole, the trademarks, content or any other intellectual property that appear on the site, in or with products or components that are included there, without express prior written consent. Any non-authorized use may make you liable for civil and/or criminal damages.

1.5 Links to other sites

The site includes links to other websites operated by other companies. By clicking on these links, you will leave the L’Emballage Tout Inc. site.  L’Emballage Tout Inc. has neither developed, reviewed or verified the accuracy of the data contained on these sites. L’Emballage Tout Inc. has no control over the operation of these websites and the fact that they may be linked to the L’Emballage Tout Inc. site does not in any way render L’Emballage Tout Inc. liable, specifically as regards to their content, the products/services provided or any other damages or loss that they may cause you.

1.6 User-Submitted Information

As a user of this site, you acknowledge that any material, information and opinions that you may submit to L’Emballage Tout Inc. in any way whatsoever will be assigned to L’Emballage Tout Inc. and who will become its full and sole owner and you waive any moral rights with regard to this information. L’Emballage Tout Inc. hereby advises you that it can, without issuing any compensation to you, use, reproduce, publish, license, distribute, disclose and transmit by any means and to whomever it sees fit any Information you submit to L’Emballage Tout Inc. Further, you are prohibited from submitting to L’Emballage Tout Inc. information that could be illegal, defamatory, obscene or contrary to any applicable law. When you submit Information to L’Emballage Tout Inc., you hereby represent that you hold any and all relevant rights to such information, specifically intellectual property rights. You assume liability and agree to compensate, protect, indemnify and hold harmless L’Emballage Tout Inc., its related companies and their respective managers, directors, shareholders, agents, representatives and employees from any liability, obligation, loss, damage, penalties, claims, actions, legal proceedings, fees, expenses and expenditures (including legal fees) relating to or resulting from your use of the site and the information that you have submitted. L’Emballage Tout Inc. reserves the right to not publish or to retract any material that you may have submitted to L’Emballage Tout Inc. at its discretion, for any reason whatsoever.

2. Standard terms and conditions of sale

2.1 Canadian Site

When you shop on the L’Emballage Tout Inc. site, you must pay in Canadian funds.

2.2 Setting up an account

From the home page, you will have the opportunity to set up a L’Emballage Tout Inc. user account. Having an account will allow you to place orders more quickly. Personal information such as your first and last name and billing and shipping addresses are kept on file in a secure manner so that you do not have to enter them each time you place an order.  Setting up an account also lets you access your order history and check the status of your orders, the whole in accordance with the terms of our privacy policy. You may close your account at any time. To do so, you must first log in, then click on “Close account.” However, closing your account means that you will lose access to your order history and you also will need to enter your shipping and billing addresses each time you place an order.

2.3 Prices

2.3.1 Amount. The purchase price for each product appears adjacent to it on the site. All prices are in Canadian dollars.

2.3.2 Shipping costs.  Delivery charges and applicable taxes are extra (unless we state that shipping is included) and will be shown on screen before you confirm your order.

2.3.3 Sales tax. Applicable sales taxes are extra and will be shown on screen before you confirm your order.

2.3.4 Price changes. L’Emballage Tout Inc. reserves the right to modify the prices of products on the site at any time, without prior notice.

2.3.5 Boutique prices. Prices for products offered on the site may differ from prices for the same products sold in our L’Emballage Tout Inc. store, and you will have no recourse against L’Emballage Tout Inc. if the price difference is not in your favour or if you could have taken advantage of better sales terms had you made your purchase elsewhere or at another time.

2.4 Credit Card Payment

Temporarily accepting debit/credit cards ONLY at the store

2.4.1 Credit cards accepted. The site accepts the following credit cards: Visa, MasterCard, American Express.  We reserve the right to stop accepting credit cards from one or more issuers at any time.

2.4.2 Validity and authenticity. You must use a valid and authentic credit card on the site, and be an authorized user. If the charge is not approved or accepted, we reserve the right to cancel your order without notice, with no liability or obligation. We reserve the right to contact the issuer for authorization if we suspect that a card is being used fraudulently.

2.5 Return and Refund Policy

If you are not completely satisfied with any of our products, you may return them for an exchange or refund.

2.5.1 Exchange. We accept L’Emballage Tout Inc. product returns at any time up until the end of the 30th day after they have been received.

2.5.2 Refund. We will issue a refund for any L’Emballage Tout Inc. products (in their original packaging) within 15 days of their delivery date.

2.5.2 Address. The address for product returns is:

L’Emballage Tout Inc.

6995 Boul. Thimens, Saint-Laurent, QC Canada, H4S2C7

 

2.5.3 Supporting documentation. Returned items must be accompanied by their invoice and order number. Subject to Section 2.5.1 above, you do not need to provide L’Emballage Tout Inc. with any justification or pay any penalty.

2.5.4 Return shipping costs. You must pay the cost of shipping and insuring returned items (unless L’Emballage Tout Inc. did not ship the products you ordered or you received defective products, in which case L’Emballage Tout Inc. will pay shipping and insurance costs as long as you use a shipper that insures the package against loss and damage).

2.5.5 Credit. When your return arrives at L’Emballage Tout Inc., we will refund the amount debited to your credit card account—less shipping costs—as soon as possible provided that the merchandise has been returned by you and received by L’Emballage Tout Inc. in accordance with Section 2.5.1 above, and is in the same condition that it was at the time of delivery.

2.6 Product Availability

2.6.1 Inventory. L’Emballage Tout Inc. does not under any circumstances guarantee that products offered on the site are available in inventory. If L’Emballage Tout Inc. is not able to deliver any of the items you order because they are out of stock, we will refund the amount charged to your credit card for these products and send you a refund confirmation by email.

2.6.2 Damages. L’Emballage Tout Inc. will not be responsible at any time for any damages that you may incur because products are out of stock.

2.7 Product Delivery

2.7.1 Shipping destination. L’Emballage Tout Inc. offers delivery throughout Canada and the U.S., other than to Alaska, Hawaii and Puerto Rico. We do not make any shipments outside Canada or the U.S.

2.7.2 Address. L’Emballage Tout Inc. will deliver items you purchase to the address you provide in your order. Deliveries cannot be made to post office boxes.

2.7.3 Shipping fees. Shipping fees vary depending on the order (weight, volume, destination and delivery time) and will appear on the screen before you confirm your order.

2.7.4 Delivery times. L’Emballage Tout Inc. strives to have orders delivered as quickly as possible once your order is accepted, using the delivery method you select on the site. Delivery times and fees will vary based on the shipment destination, delivery method selected and availability of products in inventory. Delivery time calculations are from the shipment’s departure from the L’Emballage Tout Inc. premises.

Delivery times, for reference only

Canada (Quebec and Ontario)

4–7 working days

Canada (Maritime provinces)

5–7 working days

Canada (Western provinces)

7–10 working days

Canada (Territories)

10–20 working days

U.S.

8–12 working days

2.7.5 Deliveries. Product deliveries are subject to the corporate policies of the delivery companies used by L’Emballage Tout Inc., which presently include Canpar/UPS within Canada and FedEx/UPS in the U.S., and the corporate policies of other delivery companies that L’Emballage Tout Inc. may use from time to time. Policies concerning the signature of delivery receipts will apply to you.

2.7.6 Transfer of title. You become the owner of the products you ordered when L’Emballage Tout Inc. turns your shipment over to the delivery company. You assume all associated risks at that point and L’Emballage Tout Inc. will not be responsible for any loss, destruction or damage.

2.7.7 Payment in full. L’Emballage Tout Inc. must receive payment in full for products before they can be shipped to you.

3. General information

The following provisions apply to both use of the site (see section 1) and to product orders (see section 2).

3.1 Disclaimer of Warranties

The site and the elements contain therein are provided as is, without any representation, warranty or condition, implicit or explicit. Subject to any applicable law to the contrary, L’Emballage Tout Inc. disclaims any liability and provides no representation, warranty or condition, including warranties of merchant ability, durability, merchantable quality or suitability for a particular purpose or non-infringement. Moreover, L’Emballage Tout Inc. makes no representation, warranty or condition relative to the use, validity, accuracy or reliability of the elements shown on the site or the results arising from the use of such elements or the fact that the site and its content are offered without interruption or that they will be free of errors (while L’Emballage Tout Inc. does everything possible to ensure that the site contains no errors), that errors/interruptions on the site will be rectified or that the site or the server that hosts the site will be virus-free.

3.2 Limitation of Liability

3.2.1 In no event shall L’Emballage Tout Inc. be held responsible for indirect, special, consequential or punitive damages, including without limitation the loss of data, profits, revenue, business opportunities or any loss, damage, responsibility, cost or expense arising from or in relation to your purchase of products from the site, the use of the site or the inability to use the site, whatever the origin of the action (contractual responsibility, in tort, negligence, or based upon any other legal doctrine, including fundamental breach), even if L’Emballage Tout Inc. has been informed of the possibility of such damages. In the event that L’Emballage Tout Inc.’s liability towards you may be upheld, it shall be limited to the purchase price of the items that you ordered on the site.

3.2.2 Regardless of the foregoing, nothing within the current Section 3.2 can have the effect of limiting your rights as a consumer with respect to one or more of the laws of public order (including consumer protection laws) that may be applicable to you.

3.3 Force Majeure

L’Emballage Tout Inc. will not be responsible for non-performance, in whole or in part, of any of its obligations whatsoever toward you, or for damages or losses that you may suffer, if such non-performance, damages or losses result from circumstances beyond its control.

3.4 Applicable Law and Territorial Jurisdiction

The Terms and Conditions shall be governed by the laws in effect in the province of Quebec, Canada, and any claims in conjunction with the site, its content or its use shall be governed by laws applicable in the province of Quebec, Canada. The application of any private international law or any law that might be applied to resolve legal disputes, such as the United Nations Convention for Contracts on International Sale of Goods, is expressly excluded.

3.5 Miscellaneous

The Terms and Conditions constitute the entire agreement between L’Emballage Tout Inc. and you relating to the subjects covered herein.  If provisions of the Terms and Conditions or their implementation are found to be invalid as regards any statue, regulation or law whatsoever, the aforementioned provisions shall be removed from the conditions for use and the remaining provisions in the Terms and Conditions shall not be affected.

1 (800) 361-3354NOUS JOINDRE

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Modalités et conditions d’utilisation du site

L’utilisation du site est régie par les présentes modalités et conditions d’utilisation du site et de vente reproduites ci-dessous qui constituent un contrat entre vous et L’Emballage Tout Inc. Ces modalités et conditions peuvent en tout temps être modifiées par L’Emballage Tout Inc.

Veuillez lire attentivement ces modalités et conditions avant d’utiliser le site et/ou de commander un produit sur le site.

En utilisant le site ou en commandant un produit sur le site, vous reconnaissez avoir lu et compris l’ensemble des modalités et conditions et les avoir acceptées. Si vous ne voulez pas être lié par ces modalités et conditions, vous ne pouvez pas utiliser le site ni commander des produits par le biais du site.

L’Emballage Tout Inc. se réserve le droit de modifier les modalités et conditions en tout temps, avec prise d’effet immédiate dès l’affichage sur le site, sans aucune responsabilité envers vous ou une autre personne. Si nous modifions les modalités, nous afficherons les nouvelles modalités et conditions sur le site.  Par conséquent, vous devriez relire les modalités et conditions d’utilisation chaque fois que vous utilisez le site ou faites un achat. Si, à un moment donné, les modalités et conditions ne vous sont plus acceptables, vous devez cesser immédiatement d’accéder au site ou de l’utiliser.

1. Modalités d’utilisation du site

1.1 Lieu d’exploitation du site

L’Emballage Tout Inc. exploite le site à partir de ses bureaux situés au Canada.  L’Emballage Tout Inc. ne fait aucune représentation à l’effet que des éléments du site peuvent être utilisés en d’autres lieux que le Canada et il est interdit d’accéder au site à partir des territoires où la législation prescrirait que le contenu ou l’utilisation du site serait illégal. Ceux qui choisissent d’utiliser le site le font de leur propre initiative et il leur appartient de se conformer à toutes les lois locales applicables.

1.2 Modification du site

L’Emballage Tout Inc. peut mettre fin, changer, suspendre ou discontinuer tout aspect du site, y compris la disponibilité de toute fonctionnalité, en tout temps sans préavis ni responsabilité.  L’Emballage Tout Inc. peut également ajouter, retirer, modifier ou autrement changer tout contenu sur le site ou accessible par le site ou imposer des limites quant à certaines fonctionnalités et services ou restreindre votre accès à certaines ou toutes parties du site, sans préavis ni responsabilité.

1.3 Restrictions relatives à l’utilisation du site

Vous ne pouvez utiliser le site qu’en conformité avec ces termes et conditions. Sauf indication contraire spécifiée dans l’une ou l’autre des sections du site, aucun élément du site ne peut être copié, reproduit, distribué, publié, traduit, téléchargé, affiché ou transmis de quelque façon que soit, sans la permission préalable écrite de L’Emballage Tout Inc.  Il vous est permis d’afficher ou de télécharger les éléments du site, mais uniquement à des fins non commerciales et en autant que vous ne modifiez pas ces éléments et que vous conserviez tous les avis de propriété intellectuelle qu’ils contiennent.

1.4 Propriété intellectuelle

1.4.1 Marques. Les noms, mots, titres, phrases, logos, dessins, graphiques icônes et marques de commerce utilisés ou affichés sur le site, sur les produits ou sur l’un des éléments inclus dans ou avec les produits, peuvent représenter des marques de commerce ou autres propriétés intellectuelles, enregistrées ou non, de L’Emballage Tout Inc. de ses compagnies liées ou de tiers.

1.4.2 Contenu. Tout le contenu affiché sur le site, sur les produits, y compris, notamment, l’ensemble des photographies, illustrations, designs, marques de commerce, images et textes est la propriété exclusive de L’Emballage Tout Inc., de ses sociétés affiliées ou des tierce parties et est protégé par les lois canadiennes et/ou internationales en matière de droit d’auteur. Nous vous accordons une licence limitée à des fins de consultation pour votre usage personnel et non commercial uniquement, à la condition que vous gardiez intacts tous les crédits et tous les avis relatifs au droit d’auteur et à la propriété exclusive. Sauf disposition expresse contraire dans les modalités et conditions, aucune autre utilisation du contenu n’est autorisée.

1.4.3 Absence de droit. Rien qui apparaît sur le site, sur les produits ou ailleurs ne pourra être considéré, directement ou indirectement, comme vous accordant (ou accordant à quiconque) une licence, un droit, un titre ou un intérêt sur les marques de commerce ou tout autre propriété intellectuelle et les marques de commerce et autres propriétés intellectuelles demeureront la propriété exclusive de L’Emballage Tout Inc.

1.4.4 Interdiction. Il vous est interdit de copier, reproduire, utiliser, distribuer ou transmettre, en partie ou en totalité, les marques de commerce, le contenu ou toute autre propriété intellectuelle incluse sur le site, dans ou avec le produit ou sur les éléments qui y sont inclus, sans notre consentement préalable et écrit. Tout agissement non autorisé pourrait vous exposer à une poursuite en responsabilité civile et/ou à une poursuite criminelle.

1.5 Liens vers d’autres sites

Le site comporte des liens vers des sites web exploités par d’autres entreprises. En cliquant sur ces liens, vous quittez le site L’Emballage Tout Inc.  L’Emballage Tout Inc. n’a pas développé, ni vérifié l’exactitude ni révisé les données contenues sur ces sites. L’Emballage Tout Inc. n’exerce aucun contrôle sur l’exploitation de ces sites Web et le fait qu’ils soient répertoriés sur le site L’Emballage Tout Inc. n’engage d’aucune façon la responsabilité de L’Emballage Tout Inc. notamment quant à leur contenu, les produits/services fournis ou à tout dommage ou perte qu’ils pourraient vous causer.

1.6 Informations transmises par les utilisateurs

Vous reconnaissez, en tant qu’utilisateur du site, que tous les éléments, informations et opinions que vous pouvez transmettre à L’Emballage Tout Inc., de quelque façon que ce soit, seront cédés à L’Emballage Tout Inc. et deviendront sa propriété entière et exclusive et vous renoncez à tout droit moral eu égard à ces informations. L’Emballage Tout Inc. vous avise qu’elle pourra, sans compensation pour vous, utiliser, reproduire, publier, licencier, distribuer, divulguer et transmettre de quelque façon que ce soit et auprès de quiconque, les informations que vous aurez transmises à L’Emballage Tout Inc.  Il vous est par ailleurs interdit de transmettre à L’Emballage Tout Inc. des informations qui seraient illégales, diffamatoires, obscènes ou contraires à toute loi applicable. En transmettant à L’Emballage Tout Inc. des informations, vous représentez à L’Emballage Tout Inc. que vous avez tous les droits sur celles-ci, quels qu’ils soient, notamment les droits de propriété intellectuelle. Vous assumez la responsabilité et accepter d’indemniser, de protéger et de ternir indemne et à couvert L’Emballage Tout Inc., administrateurs, actionnaires, agents, représentants et employés respectifs contre toute responsabilité, obligation, perte, dommage, pénalité, réclamation, action, poursuite, frais, dépenses et débours (incluant les dépenses juridiques) en relation avec ou résultant de votre utilisation du site et des informations que vous avez transmises. L’Emballage Tout Inc. se réserve le droit de ne pas publier ou de retirer tout élément que vous aurez transmis à L’Emballage Tout Inc. à son entière discrétion, pour quelconque raison.

2. Conditions générales de vente

2.1 Site canadien

Lorsque vous magasinez sur le site de L’Emballage Tout Inc., vous devez payer en devises canadiennes.

2.2 Création d’un compte

Vous avez l’opportunité via la page d’accueil de procéder à la création d’un compte utilisateur pour le site L’Emballage Tout Inc. La création d’un compte permet d’accélérer le processus de commande. En effet, vos renseignements personnels tels que nom, prénom, adresse de facturation et de livraison sont enregistrés, et ce, de façon sécuritaire, de sorte que vous n’ayez pas à les fournir à chaque fois que vous faites une commande. De plus, en créant un compte, vous avez accès à l’historique de vos transactions et le statut de votre commande, le tout conformément aux termes de notre politique de confidentialité. À tout moment, il vous est possible de fermer votre compte. Vous devez d’abord vous connecter et ensuite cliquer sur le bouton « Fermer un compte ». Vous perdrez alors l’accès à l’historique de vos commandes. Vous devrez de plus saisir votre adresse de livraison et de facturation à chaque fois que vous commandez.

2.3 Prix

2.3.1 Montant. Le prix payable pour chaque produit que vous commandez est celui apparaissant en regard du produit offert sur le site. Tous les prix sur le site sont en dollars canadiens.

2.3.2 Frais de transport. Les frais de livraison, ainsi que les taxes applicables, sont en sus (sauf si nous indiquons que le transport est inclus) et apparaissent à l’écran avant de valider votre commande.

2.3.3 Taxes de vente. Les taxes de vente applicables sont en sus et apparaissent à l’écran avant de valider votre commande.

2.3.4 Modification du prix.  L’Emballage Tout Inc. se réserve le droit de modifier en tout temps le prix des produits offerts sur le site, sans préavis.

2.4 Paiement par carte de crédit

2.4.1 Cartes de crédit acceptées. Seuls les paiements par carte de crédit suivantes sont acceptés sur le site:Visa, MasterCard, American Express.

Nous nous réservons le droit de cesser d’accepter les cartes de crédit d’un ou plusieurs émetteurs en tout temps.

2.4.2 Validité et authenticité. Les cartes de crédit utilisées sur le site doivent être valides et authentiques, et vous devez être autorisé à les utiliser. Si le débit n’est pas autorisé ou accepté, nous nous réservons le droit d’annuler votre commande sans préavis et sans aucune responsabilité ni obligation envers vous. Nous nous réservons le droit de valider la carte de crédit auprès de tout émetteur en cas de soupçon d’utilisation frauduleuse.

2.5 Politique d’échange et de remboursement

Si vous n’êtes pas complètement satisfait avec l’un de nos produits, vous pouvez le retourner pour un échange ou un remboursement.

2.5.1 Échange. Nous acceptons d’échanger les produits L’Emballage Tout Inc. en tout temps jusqu’à l’expiration du 30e jour suivant leur réception.

2.5.2 Remboursement. Nous rembourserons tout produit L’Emballage Tout Inc. (emballage original) dans les 15 jours suivant la date de livraison de l’item.

2.5.2 Adresse. L’adresse de retour est : L’Emballage Tout Inc.

6995 Boul. Thimens, Saint-Laurent, QC Canada, H4S2C7

 2.5.3 Pièces justificatives. Les produits retournés doivent être accompagnés de la facture et du numéro de commande. Sous réserve de ce qui précède (voir article 2.5.1 ci-dessus), vous n’avez aucune justification à fournir à L’Emballage Tout Inc., ni de pénalité à payer.

2.5.4 Frais de livraison. Vous devez assumer les frais de livraison et les risques pour les produits retournés (à moins que L’Emballage Tout Inc. ne vous ait pas livré les produits que vous aviez commandés ou vous ait livré des produits défectueux, auquel cas L’Emballage Tout Inc. assumera les frais de transport et les risques, dans la mesure où vous retournez les produits par le biais d’une entreprise de transport qui garantit les risques de pertes et de dommages).

2.5.5 Crédit. Sur réception des produits retournés, toute somme débitée de votre compte de carte de crédit en faveur de L’Emballage Tout Inc. à l’égard de ces produits, sauf les frais de livraison, sera créditée dès que possible, à la condition toutefois que les produits faisant l’objet du retour aient été retournés par vous et reçus par L’Emballage Tout Inc. conformément à l’article 2.5.1 ci-dessus et dans la même condition que celle dans laquelle ils se trouvaient lorsqu’ils vous ont été livrés.

2.6 Disponibilité des produits

2.6.1 Inventaire. L’Emballage Tout Inc. ne garantit en aucun cas la disponibilité en inventaire des produits offerts sur le site. Si L’Emballage Tout Inc.  ne peut vous livrer l’un ou l’autre des produits que vous avez commandés en raison d’une insuffisance de l’inventaire, L’Emballage Tout Inc. vous remboursera le montant chargé à votre carte de crédit pour ce(s) produit(s) et vous transmettra une confirmation de ce remboursement par courrier électronique.

2.6.2 Dommage. L’Emballage Tout Inc. ne sera en aucun temps responsable de tout dommage que vous pouvez subir en raison d’une insuffisance de l’inventaire.

2.7 Livraison des produits

2.7.1 Lieu livraison. L’Emballage Tout Inc. offre la livraison partout au Canada et aux États-Unis, à l’exception de l’État d’Alaska, Puerto Rico et de l’État d’Hawaï. Aucune livraison n’est effectuée en dehors du Canada et des États-Unis.

2.7.2 Adresse. L’Emballage Tout Inc. livrera les produits commandés par vous à l’adresse que vous aurez transmise lors de votre commande. Aucune livraison ne sera effectuée dans un casier postal.

2.7.3 Frais de livraison. Les frais de livraison varient selon la commande (poids, volume, destination et délai de livraison) et apparaissent à l’écran avant de valider votre commande.

2.7.4 Délai de livraison. L’Emballage Tout Inc. s’efforcera d’effectuer la livraison le plus rapidement possible après l’acceptation de votre commande selon la méthode de livraison que vous aurez choisie sur le site. Le délai et les frais de livraison varieront selon la destination de l’envoi, la méthode de livraison choisie et la disponibilité des produits en inventaire. Le délai de livraison est évalué à partir du moment où les produits quittent la place d’affaires de L’Emballage Tout Inc.

Délai de livraison indicatifs

Canada (Québec et Ontario)

4-7 jours ouvrables

Canada (Maritimes)

5-7 jours ouvrables

Canada (Provinces de l’Ouest)

7-10 jours ouvrables

Canada (Territoires)

10-20 jours ouvrables

États-Unis

8-12 jours ouvrables

2.7.5 Transporteur. La livraison des produits est sujette aux règles des entreprises de livraison avec lesquelles L’Emballage Tout Inc. fait des affaires, en l’occurrence, à l’heure actuelle, Canpar/UPS pour le Canada, et FedEx/UPS pour les États-Unis, ainsi qu’aux règles de toute autre entreprise avec laquelle L’Emballage Tout Inc. pourra faire des affaires de temps à autre. Vous êtes notamment assujetti aux règles concernant la signature d’un accusé de réception des produits.

2.7.6 Transfert de titre. Vous deviendrez propriétaire des produits que vous avez commandés lorsque ceux-ci seront remis par L’Emballage Tout Inc. à l’entreprise de livraison. À partir de ce moment, vous serez tenus d’en assumer les risques et L’Emballage Tout Inc. ne sera pas responsable de leur perte, destruction ou dommage.

2.7.7 Paiement intégral. L’Emballage Tout Inc. devra avoir reçu le paiement complet des produits qui vous seront livrés avant de procéder à leur livraison.

3. Généralités

Les dispositions suivantes s’appliquent tant à l’utilisation du site (voir article 1) qu’aux commandes de produits (voir article 2).

3.1 Déni de garantie

Le site et les éléments qu’il contient sont fournis tels quels en l’état, sans aucune représentation, garantie ou condition, implicite ou explicite. Sous réserve de toute loi applicable à l’effet contraire, L’Emballage Tout Inc. décline toute responsabilité et ne donne aucune représentation, garantie ou condition, notamment les garanties de qualité marchande, de durabilité, de valeur marchande, de convenance à un usage particulier ou d’absence de contrefaçon. De plus, L’Emballage Tout Inc. ne fait aucune représentation, garantie ou condition relative à l’utilisation, la validité, l’exactitude ou la fiabilité des éléments reproduits sur le site ou quant aux résultats découlant de l’utilisation de tels éléments ou quant au fait que le site et son contenu sont offerts sans  interruption ou qu’ils seront sans erreur (bien que L’Emballage Tout Inc. fasse tout ce qui est possible pour que le site ne contienne aucune erreur), que les erreurs/failles sur le site seront corrigées ou que le site ou le serveur qui héberge le site ne comporte pas de virus.

3.2 Limitation de responsabilité

3.2.1 En aucun cas L’Emballage Tout Inc., ne sera tenu responsables des dommages indirects, particuliers, consécutifs ou punitifs, incluant, mais non limitativement, pertes de données, de profits, de revenus, d’occasion d’affaires ou de toute perte, dommage, responsabilité, coût ou dépense découlant de ou en relation avec votre achat de produits sur le site, l’utilisation du site ou l’incapacité d’utiliser le site, quelle que soit l’origine de l’action (responsabilité contractuelle, délictuelle, négligence, ou fondée sur tout autre théorie du droit, incluant la violation fondamentale), et même si L’Emballage Tout Inc. a été informé de la possibilité de tels dommages.  Dans l’éventualité où la responsabilité de L’Emballage Tout Inc. à votre égard pouvait être retenue, celle-ci sera limitée au montant d’argent équivalent au prix d’achat des produits que vous avez commandés sur le site.

3.2.2 Nonobstant ce qui précède, rien dans le présent article 3.2 ne peut avoir pour effet de limiter quelque droit que vous pourriez avoir à titre de consommateur en vertu de l’une ou l’autre des lois d’ordre public (incluant les lois sur la protection du consommateur) qui pourrait vous être applicable.

3.3 Force majeure

L’Emballage Tout Inc. ne sera pas responsable de l’inexécution, en tout ou en partie, de l’une quelconque de ses obligations envers vous, ni des dommages ou pertes que vous pourriez subir, si l’inexécution, les dommages ou les pertes résultent d’une circonstance hors de son contrôle.

3.4 Loi applicable et compétence territoriale

Les modalités et conditions sont régies à tous égards par le droit en vigueur dans la Province du Québec, Canada et toute réclamation relative au site, à son contenu ou à son utilisation est régie par les lois applicables dans la Province du Québec, Canada. L’application de toute règle de droit international privé ou en matière de conflits de lois qui pourrait entraîner l’application d’une autre loi, ainsi que la Convention des Nations Unies pour la vente internationale de marchandises est expressément exclue.

3.5 Divers

Les modalités et conditions constituent l’entente complète entre L’Emballage Tout Inc. et vous quant à l’objet qui y est traité. Si des dispositions des modalités et conditions ou leur mise en œuvre sont déclarées invalides au regard d’un quelconque statut, règle ou loi, lesdites dispositions seront disjointes des conditions d’utilisation et les autres dispositions des modalités et conditions n’en seront pas affectées.